• Dictée muette

    Activité 1: 20 mots en image

    Une activité pour s'entrainer à lire puis à écrire une série de 20 mots.

    >ici< la fiche pour écrire les 20 mots

    Les animaux

    • >ici< les 20 cartes images animaux
    • >ici< 20 cartes avec le nom des animaux pour jouer au mémory et s'entrainer à  lire les mots avant de les écrire

    Dictée muette, écrire, écriture, atelier, autonomie, dixmois, mots, cycle 2, CP, CE1, animaux, ferme, orthographe, mémoriser

     Activité 2: Oeil de lynx

    •  >ici< une variation de la dictée muette. Dans une série d'images, il faut retrouver et écrire 16 mots contenant le son demandé. (27/10/2013)
    • >ici< une seconde série de 8 fiches.(02/01/2014)
    • Dictée muette, écrire, écriture, atelier, autonomie, dixmois, mots,

    Activité 3: Dictée muette en Dix mots

    • >ici< 10 dictées muettes de 10 mots (23/04/2014)

    Dictée muette, écrire, écriture, atelier, autonomie, dixmois, mots,

     Ressources pouvant vous intéresser

    Lire et écrire sur le thème de l'hiver

    Oeil de lynx

    L'as-tu vu?

    Lecture et concentration

     

    Crédits images: 

    « Lire et écrire sur le thème de l'hiverBoitamo »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    23
    Mardi 2 Janvier à 22:55
    Hello all, here every person is sharing such know-how, therefore it's pleasant to read this website, and I used to pay a quick visit this weblog all the time.
    22
    Mardi 2 Janvier à 20:13
    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let alone the content!
    21
    Dimanche 31 Décembre 2023 à 09:04
    Hey excellent website! Does running a blog like this take a large amount of work? I have absolutely no expertise in programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I just needed to ask. Kudos!
    20
    Samedi 30 Décembre 2023 à 10:32
    What's up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web page, and your views are pleasant in support of new viewers.
    19
    Samedi 30 Décembre 2023 à 09:48
    Right here is the right blog for anyone who wishes to understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a subject which has been discussed for decades. Great stuff, just excellent!
    18
    Samedi 30 Décembre 2023 à 00:21
    It's wonderful that you are getting thoughts from this post as well as from our argument made at this place.
    17
    Vendredi 29 Décembre 2023 à 21:50
    This post will help the internet viewers for creating new weblog or even a weblog from start to end.
    16
    Vendredi 29 Décembre 2023 à 04:23
    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it
    15
    Vendredi 29 Décembre 2023 à 00:57
    each time i used to read smaller articles which as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading at this place.
    14
    Jeudi 28 Décembre 2023 à 18:34
    Terrific post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Many thanks!
    13
    Mercredi 27 Décembre 2023 à 11:53
    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing for your rss feed and I'm hoping you write again very soon!
    12
    Mardi 26 Décembre 2023 à 03:45
    Hello There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. That is a very neatly written article. I'll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your helpful info. Thank you for the post. I will certainly comeback.
    11
    Dimanche 17 Décembre 2023 à 23:41
    When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Bless you!
    10
    Jeudi 14 Décembre 2023 à 11:11
    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.
    9
    Mercredi 6 Décembre 2023 à 01:11
    This design is incredible! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
    8
    Jeudi 19 Octobre 2023 à 15:23
    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!
    7
    Vendredi 15 Septembre 2023 à 04:34
    I was recommended this website through my cousin. I am not positive whether or not this put up is written by him as nobody else recognise such exact about my problem. You're amazing! Thanks!
    6
    Vendredi 15 Septembre 2023 à 04:29
    Hey! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I had to ask. Does operating a well-established website like yours require a lot of work? I'm completely new to operating a blog however I do write in my diary everyday. I'd like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!
    5
    Mardi 12 Septembre 2023 à 02:26
    What i don't understood is in fact how you are now not actually much more smartly-favored than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You already know therefore considerably in terms of this matter, produced me personally imagine it from numerous various angles. Its like men and women aren't interested except it is one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs great. At all times care for it up!
    4
    Oma
    Mardi 12 Septembre 2023 à 01:33
    Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of info on your site. Im really impressed by your site. Hi there, You've done a great job. I'll definitely digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I am confident they'll be benefited from this website.
    3
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 05:49
    excellent issues altogether, you just won a new reader. What could you suggest about your submit that you made some days ago? Any sure?
    2
    Samedi 10 Avril 2021 à 16:58

    Merci beaucoup!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :